REVIEWS

Read what our customers are saying about their experience with TipRanks

20 Customer Reviews

Average Ranking

4.5 out of 5 stars

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.2/5

I have to tell you how much I LOVE your service. I’ve recommended you to so many people. Keep up the great work.

Luther H, Individual Investor, USA, CA

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.6/5

I have been using tipranks for over a year now, Close to 2 years and love your web site the best out of any other web sites including Zack's I’ve ever used.

Marii Detroit, Individual Investor USA, WA

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.3/5

I find your service valuable in providing me with analyst’s opinions of my stock selections As well as timely updates to positions I currently hold. Keep up the excellent work.

Dan Avon, USA, CT

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.7/5

In my opinion, every investor should visit TipRanks before following financial advice that they read online.

Arie G. Global analyst, IL, Tel Aviv

Great Timing

March 10,2017
4.2/5

I want to say that the quality of TipRanks service at all levels has been excellent. Everyone in the process was polite, professional and thorough. I am both impressed and appreciative

Richard J, DC Individual Investor

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.4/5

I am very pleased to have upgraded to Tip Ranks Ultimate. I believe you are the first and foremost research tool for any serious investor in the US markets.

Steve B. Individual Investor, New Zeeland

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.6/5

Prior to TipRanks I wasn't able to weed out the poor performing analysts from the superior ones. Now that work has been done for me.

Dennis M, Individual Investor, NC

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.5/5

Your web site is extremely well done,User-friendly and very comprehensive.

Xavier Individual Investor, Switzerland

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.7/5

TipRanks has added a much needed accountability layer to the world of online financial advice.

Vinesh Jha, Quantitative Researcher, Hong Kong

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.3/5

I just upgraded my Tipranks service to premium as i found the information really useful. Your site is amazing!!

Jean C. Individual Investor, DC

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.6/5

Thank you so much. I wish all companies' customer service was as excellent as TipRanks's. You stand out from the crowd.

Paul D, USA, OK

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.2/5

I have tried Marketbeat, Motley Fool, Zacks, IBD. Advantage, VecterVest, and Gorilla. I received a lot of useless, late and inaccurate information, plus a lot of plain ole BS. If you put them all together, they wouldn’t come close to info from Tipranks and ease of use. Congratulations!

Dennis L. Individual Investor, FL

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.4/5

Your concept and service is superb, there’s definitely value in it.

Riad S. Individual Investor, CA

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.6/5

Thank you for an excellent customer service support!

Brian, Individual Investor, TN

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.3/5

Again, thanks for the great support and know that so far, I am very pleased with TipRanks!

Brian S. San Jose, CA Individual Investor

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.5/5

In the investment world, the track record of analyst calls is not clearly delineated to the public. TipRanks changes that.

Chris Lau, Individual Investor, Canada

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.2/5

Thank you so much for your outstand support!

Travis C. Individual Investor, SD

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.3/5

I’m a big fan, been following your company since I saw Uri Gruenbaum on CNBC in 2014. It’s brilliant to hold the analyst accountable by rating their recommendations.

Chaim K. Individual Investor, IL, Tel Aviv

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.2/5

I love tipranks because I am very visual so when I see it the picture becomes more clear for me. When top analysts are bullish I can simply read their rational and it is an influencer in my decision.

Julie Cross, Individual Investor, CA

No Gimnics

Apreil 17, 2017
4.3/5

Your site is the most user-friendly I've encountered

Herb G, Individual Investor TN

Become a TipRanks Member

Get the best investing tips & hacks right to your email

free Membership